About

We at Makli.com work as team, the chemistry between our news team is somewhat amazing, and our field reporters work all day long to provide us the best stories available around, our reporter’s cover stories worldwide.

Our team of editors provide the best content and manage stories professionally for our online news organization. On the other hand our SEO team does a spectacular job by providing our website boost and to provide our viewers the best services, our SEO team work around the clock to provide the searchers the best results on Google, so that they do not have to search out of bogus websites for any latest news.

Designing, Development and Server Management team provide their best services to manage content online and to provide best graphics for Makli.com, our Design & Development team provide viewers the best navigation and feel possible, so that our viewers can spend more time on our website without hearting their eyes and brains, our designers team have not used sharp colours on Makli.com because sharp and vivid colours can be eye teasing and can produce headache to viewers. Cool looking graphics can be more relaxing to brain and eyes and viewers can spend much more time on Makli.com looking for latest news.

Our Team at Makli.com is based on the following Reporters, Writer, Contributors, Editors, Designers, Developers and Server Maintenance Team.

Administrators

Contact: admin@makli.us

Editors

Senior Editor: John (john@makli.us)
Senior Editor: Mike (mike@makli.us)
Editor: Rob (rob@makli.us)

Authors:

Author: Antonio (antonio@makli.us)
Author: Peter (peter@makli.us)
Author: Sam (sam@makli.us)
Author: Smith (smith@makli.us)
Author: Tim (tim@makli.us)
Author: Bill (bill@makli.us)